ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Fisch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Fisch?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

This Doctor has help me to recover from UTI

Posted on March 7th, 2016

I like Dr Fisch for his knowledge and how he tackles a problem. I expected Dr F. to perform specific tests on my UTI problem and he did so without hesitation. Compared to other Urologist I've left behind, Dr F. Rates a Five Star for his skills and his willing to listen to my problem. Who cares if he doesn't smile. I didn't go to him for entertainment. I recommend everyone to use him for UTI problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lab tech.

Posted on December 1st, 2015

staff is rude. doctor does not take time to explain anything to the patient. He is like next, next, next. Terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great specialist to treat me!

Posted on September 25th, 2015

I was dealing with recurring UTIs or they just weren't going away with antibiotics. My OB/GYN recommended Dr. Fisch and although hesitant to see a urologist, I am so glad I got over it and went! I have been his patient for about a year and I've visited a few times. He has basically "cured" my problem ... I haven't had a UTI in months and I feel so much better - they take a toll ... Dr. Fisch was extremely thorough, consulting with me and asking me many questions to get to the root cause and give me tips for prevention. The treatment plan worked and I am a very happy patient. See you next year Dr. Fisch. Thank you. And btw, the office staff is also very professional and easy to deal with. They even have gone online - no forms to fill out--it's all on Ipad and he has access to a patient portal as well. Great doctor. Great office. Thank you thank you thank you!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Office is kind of dingy but I like Dr. Fisch. He takes the time to tell you anything you want to know. He's sweet and caring. Excellent bedside manner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2014

Office dingy not clean, cluttered. Dr Fisch walked in exam room, did not intrude himself and just said "what can I do for you. Asked some question. Gave me a script and told me to see him in three months .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Fisch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Islip, NY.