Dr. Joseph Flagge MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was really nice. My daughter was sick and he told us what was happening and made her better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
super fast
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to the ER for a medication refill. I thought it was going to take at least an hour but I was out within 15 minutes. I have had problems in the past at north shore but this time it was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Great Visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was scarred about going to the hospital. I was not sure what was wrong. Then I seen Dr. Flagge and he cleared up all my concerns. He was great. If I ever get sick I hope that this doctor can see me again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2013
Great Job
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for what I thought was a cold but soon found out I had something much worse. I had a lot of test and when I left I knew exactly what was wrong. I have been to other doctors but none of them ever spent as much time talking to me and making sure that I was ok. I am so greatful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Great doc
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wanted this doctor to be my family doctor. He is that good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is not only a great doctor but a great person. He seen me quick and got me fixed up fast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Perfect
Wait time
60 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flagge was great. I was worried about my chest pain after seening one of Dr. Oz's shows. Dr. Flagge ran a bunch of tests on me and I was able to go home in about 2 hours. He even called me the following day to make sure I was doing fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen this past Christmas and the visit to north shore was excellent. There was no wait and the doctors and the nurse were spectacular.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Fabulous
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not know where to begin. He had seen me right away. I was have a urine infection and needed medication so that I could continue on with my cruise the following day. He listed to me and wrote me for the exact medication that I needed and my cruise was wonderful. I think I was in the ER for less than 30 minutes. In NY this would have taken 2 hours or more. What a wonderful doctor and experience. He even told me how I could get my antibiotic for free!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Shoulder Popped out and he popped it right back in.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had multiple shoulder dislocations for years and eveytime I go to the doctors for this problem they have to keep me at the hospital for hours after they give me medication. This doctor came right up to me and told me that he would put it back in in less than 5 minutes and I could go home with in 15 minutes. He was right! I had no pain and he had me out of the hospital in exactly 15 minutes! Plus he gave me an excellent doctor to follow up with and I have a surgery scheduled in 2 weeks. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Flagge came to me just as I arrived in the hospital. He answered all my question and was very fast and gave a the right diagnosis. Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
North Shore ER
Wait time
60 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Flagge was excellent. I did have to wait 2 hours to see him but that was only because the ER was busy. I loved his bedside care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Flagge, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Sanchez

23 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alvin Ruangsomboon

12 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Theresa Greene

be the first to rate this Doctor