ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Forestiere Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Forestiere?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Compassionate

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Dr. Forestiere always has time to listen and understand the patient's point of view. I have been a patient of his over 10 years and he is great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Dr Forestiere is friendly, quite knowledgable and has accurately diagnosed any issues I have had. He is very professional and he follows up after to make sure things have gone well or if any problem he can and is willing to quickly address the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

His receptionsist are horrible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Dr. Forestiere has been my PCP for some 25 plus yrs. He is and has always been attentive when at appointments and always listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 10th, 2013

Have gone to this doctor for over 20 years. Could not ask for a better association with a doctor. Been able to reach him when necessary. I drive 130 miles round trip to see him and have no intensions of changing doctors. Most of my family also use him as their primary doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

J Owens

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Very, caring, accurate, dependable and great doctor. We have gone to him many years and have been throughly pleased. His receptionist Barbara is outstanding!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Forestiere is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.