ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Furlong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 22 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Furlong?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Doc Furlong was highly recommended to me. The results I'm seeing is amazing. I'm happy I found him to work on my legs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm really loving the results!

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Dr. Furlong came very highly recommended to me. I'm glad I went with him because I'm really loving the results! They're just amazing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It's been worth it!

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

The procedures are tough to tell the truth...But the results, the energy and feeling better...It's all been worth it!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Furlong!

Posted on May 12th, 2017

I love Dr. Furlong and his great staff. They have helped me SO much!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Treatment

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Professional treatment, no pain and the loss of varicose veins was amazing. All staff were very nice and great at their duties.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I greatly appreciate Dr. Furlong!!

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

I just finished the first phase of my treatments with Dr. Furlong. I'm glad I chose him to take care of my legs. I wouldn't be where I am today without him and his staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vein Treatment Experience

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

I was treated at the Las Cruces location. These folks are wonderful -- front desk personnel, technicians, Dr. Furlong. They are very caring and competent. They will answer any of your questions. It was like going to my family doctor 60 years ago. I can't really rate Follows Up After Visit since we haven't gotten to that point yet but I gave it 5 stars in anticipation. I had exam, ultrasound, consultation, and treatment for 5 veins in my legs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am so happy with my treatment

Posted on July 26th, 2016

They always see me right away when I go in for an appointment. No waiting, very organized. And about 2 months ago I had my latest surgery with Dr Furlong. And now I notice a dramatic improvement in the appearance of my legs. They used to have big bulges, but now as they are healing, the swelling and bulging is going way down. I am so happy with my treatment I have also brought my two daughters here as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

El Paso's Best

Posted on June 5th, 2016

He was very thorough in his explanation of disease process, treatment and follow-up with my mother and myself.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have been receiving excellent care from Dr. Furlong

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Dr. Soto referred me to Dr. Furlong, and I have been receiving excellent care from him and his staff since 2014. And I am so glad that Dr. Furlong discovered 2 broken veins and got them cauterized. And the pain and swelling in my legs has greatly improved over the last couple of years as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Furlong is the best

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Dr. Furlong is the best. And everyone else I've interacted with have all been very professional and helpful. I don't have a long wait to be seen, and my treatments with Dr. Furlong have improved my condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

I'm very happy I chose Physician's Vascular Services. Dr. Furlong and the nurses were all very helpful and nice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Furlong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.