The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Gadzia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Gadzia?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

After 3 visits to 3 different dermatologist, Dr. Was able to finally diagnos my condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Depends one the day, If the doctor is in a good mood and not rushed the visit is some what enjoyable and you get what you need out of it. The man is very smart and very knowledgeable in dermatology but can come off as Arrogant

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Nice Doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2015

I saw Dr. G a few times with my kids and he treated them and me in a professional and friendly manner. He has treated my husband the same since he started seeing him for skin cancer. In the past 6 months, I personally seen him for skin cancer and pre-cancer. He has always been kind and gentle. He also has sense of humor. My husband and I will keep going back and recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A little follow-up please.

Posted on November 9th, 2013

Had outpatient surgery in the office to remove skin cancer. The incision was over an inch long. He did a great job. I had no pain. In the end, he is responsible for the actions of his staff. I have had less done in a Dr.'s office and in my Dentist's office and someone called me the next day to see how I was doing and if I had any question. I never heard a word from Gadzia's office. This guy is really awesome and could make the experience just that much better if he had someone making calls to follow-up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2011

I think Dr. Gadzia is AWESOME! he took the time to explain my condition, he was very understanding and concerned about my health. I had seen other dermatologist in town, and Dr. Gadzia is hands down the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dermatologist!

Posted on June 7th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Gadzia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Topeka, KS.