ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Gass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.8
  • 32
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Gass?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

He's the best OBGYN! Very attentive and friendly and his nurses are awesome!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

The best doctor with the best bed side manner.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Love this doctor! He is a gentleman and makes you feel very comfortable. He is very knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

He has Delievered all my kids he is very patient and takes his time doing what he loves to do and for that i am very thankful for him being in my life to see three handsome boys

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on November 26th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Doctor in the Country

Posted on July 29th, 2013

Dr. Gass is the best doctor I have ever encountered. I have been seeing him for many years and will never go to anyone else. He is an expert in his field, and is kind, conscientious, informative, and a wonderful person. My daughter and I think the world of him and cannot recommend him highly enough. Outstanding!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2013

Dr. Gass is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. Not only is he very knowledgable but he is so passionate about what he does that it is inspiring. He is genuinely so excited for your family when delivering your baby that its amazing. His bedside manner is better than any other doctor that has ever cared for me. I feel very blessed that he was able to deliver my child! He comes highly recommended!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gass ROCKS!

Posted on November 15th, 2012

He is the best dr. EVER!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most amazing Dr. EVER!!!

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Dr. Gass had been my OB for two of my pregnancies, both VBAC's and he was truly the best Dr. I have ever met (and I have met several good ones). Dr. Gass's bedside manner was amazing and his knowledge and confidence was also amazing. He actually inspired my husband to become a Dr. and deliver babies!!! I wish I was able to use him for this pregnancy, but I live far away now. It will be interesting to see if anyone will live up to his amazing bedside manner and abilities!!! He is so kind, he inspires kindness in others!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2011

I am so happy I made the decision to switch to him! This is my first pregnancy so I was really nervous about, well everything. He took the time and explained everything I needed to know and answered all of my questions. He truly made me feel like I was his only patient. I didn't feel rushed or that I couldn't ask him a question. I couldn't imagine seeing anyone else!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent OB!!!

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Dr. Gass delivered my first son. He was always extremely kind and caring. We never felt rushed during any of the office visits. He was excellent with delivery and follow up as well! I have absolutely nothing to complain about.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN in BG

Posted on March 15th, 2011

He is the best doctor I have ever encountered. He listens to the patient and acts a servant to our needs; not a know-it-all dictator of our health.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Gass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.