Dr. Joseph Gass MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best OBGYN! Very attentive and friendly and his nurses are awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
The best doctor with the best bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor! He is a gentleman and makes you feel very comfortable. He is very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has Delievered all my kids he is very patient and takes his time doing what he loves to do and for that i am very thankful for him being in my life to see three handsome boys
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Best Doctor in the Country
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gass is the best doctor I have ever encountered. I have been seeing him for many years and will never go to anyone else. He is an expert in his field, and is kind, conscientious, informative, and a wonderful person. My daughter and I think the world of him and cannot recommend him highly enough. Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gass is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. Not only is he very knowledgable but he is so passionate about what he does that it is inspiring. He is genuinely so excited for your family when delivering your baby that its amazing. His bedside manner is better than any other doctor that has ever cared for me. I feel very blessed that he was able to deliver my child! He comes highly recommended!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Dr. Gass ROCKS!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best dr. EVER!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Most amazing Dr. EVER!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gass had been my OB for two of my pregnancies, both VBAC's and he was truly the best Dr. I have ever met (and I have met several good ones). Dr. Gass's bedside manner was amazing and his knowledge and confidence was also amazing. He actually inspired my husband to become a Dr. and deliver babies!!! I wish I was able to use him for this pregnancy, but I live far away now. It will be interesting to see if anyone will live up to his amazing bedside manner and abilities!!! He is so kind, he inspires kindness in others!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy I made the decision to switch to him! This is my first pregnancy so I was really nervous about, well everything. He took the time and explained everything I needed to know and answered all of my questions. He truly made me feel like I was his only patient. I didn't feel rushed or that I couldn't ask him a question. I couldn't imagine seeing anyone else!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gass is amazing!! He is by far the best OB/GYN in Bowling Green, KY. Literally every woman I know who has had a baby has either gone to Dr. Gass or they know who he is. He has excellent bed side manner and is very caring and considerate of your time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Excellent OB!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gass delivered my first son. He was always extremely kind and caring. We never felt rushed during any of the office visits. He was excellent with delivery and follow up as well! I have absolutely nothing to complain about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Best OBGYN in BG
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor I have ever encountered. He listens to the patient and acts a servant to our needs; not a know-it-all dictator of our health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Gass, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Yurchisin

38 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carl Dobson

48 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sara Mangold

8 years experience

4.6 of 5