ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Gass Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Gass?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

He's the best OBGYN! Very attentive and friendly and his nurses are awesome!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

The best doctor with the best bed side manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Love this doctor! He is a gentleman and makes you feel very comfortable. He is very knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

He has Delievered all my kids he is very patient and takes his time doing what he loves to do and for that i am very thankful for him being in my life to see three handsome boys

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2013

Wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Best Doctor in the Country

Dr. Gass is the best doctor I have ever encountered. I have been seeing him for many years and will never go to anyone else. He is an expert in his field, and is kind, conscientious, informative, and a wonderful person. My daughter and I think the world of him and cannot recommend him highly enough. Outstanding!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Dr. Gass is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. Not only is he very knowledgable but he is so passionate about what he does that it is inspiring. He is genuinely so excited for your family when delivering your baby that its amazing. His bedside manner is better than any other doctor that has ever cared for me. I feel very blessed that he was able to deliver my child! He comes highly recommended!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Dr. Gass ROCKS!

He is the best dr. EVER!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Most amazing Dr. EVER!!!

Dr. Gass had been my OB for two of my pregnancies, both VBAC's and he was truly the best Dr. I have ever met (and I have met several good ones). Dr. Gass's bedside manner was amazing and his knowledge and confidence was also amazing. He actually inspired my husband to become a Dr. and deliver babies!!! I wish I was able to use him for this pregnancy, but I live far away now. It will be interesting to see if anyone will live up to his amazing bedside manner and abilities!!! He is so kind, he inspires kindness in others!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

I am so happy I made the decision to switch to him! This is my first pregnancy so I was really nervous about, well everything. He took the time and explained everything I needed to know and answered all of my questions. He truly made me feel like I was his only patient. I didn't feel rushed or that I couldn't ask him a question. I couldn't imagine seeing anyone else!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Excellent OB!!!

Dr. Gass delivered my first son. He was always extremely kind and caring. We never felt rushed during any of the office visits. He was excellent with delivery and follow up as well! I have absolutely nothing to complain about.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Best OBGYN in BG

He is the best doctor I have ever encountered. He listens to the patient and acts a servant to our needs; not a know-it-all dictator of our health.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Gass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.

  • Dr. Mark Yurchisin

    Dr. Mark Yurchisin

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bowling Green, KY 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    38
  • Dr. Randy Mccool

    Dr. Randy Mccool

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bowling Green, KY 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. Carl Dobson

    Dr. Carl Dobson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bowling Green, KY 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    48