advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

34

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 31 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 31 minutes
Write a Review
Jun 20th, 2010

DR MADISON IS DOING SAME JUST SO YOU PEOPLE KNOW HE TOOK OVER DR G's Business HE IS SLANGING NOW PILLS I KNOW FOR FACT

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
patient show details patient
May 19th, 2010

i was previously a patient of Dr. Giachino's, i sensed something was seriously wrong with the practice and their patients, when i was in the waiting room and a gentleman offered money to several patients for their urine specimen! i have since spent 2 months trying to retrieve my records from his office, as well as my new doctor, and am unable to obtain them. The staff of MPC has continously hung up the phone on my current treating pysician, myself, my wife... i am disgusted with the fact that i cannot obtain my records from the office, and the way they are handling their patients care.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 26th, 2010

Dr. Giacchino has helped me a great deal with the pain I had been experiencing. He is very professional with genuine 'bedside manner'. Some of the things I read about him don't seem true to me because my experiences have been completely opposite. If you have pain issues and want a solution to the problem and not just the symptoms, seek his help.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
AWESOME DOCTOR!! show details AWESOME DOCTOR!!
Jan 14th, 2010

this doctor has been given a bad rap, he is a wonderful and caring doctor that doesnt deserve all this negative feedback. he has always taken good care of me, listened to me, taken the time to explain things to me and is very down to earth and easy to talk to. I am very very happy with the care I receive at his office.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
he sucks show details he sucks
Jan 1st, 2010

dr.g got me hooked on pills and i am only 18 he gave me oxycodone just because i was haveing a little back pain, and i was getting extremely high off them and i explained my concerns to him and he didnt care.he sucks as a doctor, and i cant wait till he goes to jail

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 2nd, 2009

Very concerning doctor for his patients.

  •  
Great Doc show details Great Doc
by Pain in the back on May 11th, 2009

I think that people take advantage of a doctor when they can , here's a guy that genuinely cares if your pain and wants yo help . I think that he shouldn't get a bad wrap when he figures out that you weren't suppose to be there in the first place. Hang in there doc.

Apr 6th, 2009

i think that dr. giacchino is a wonderful doctor unlike most that i've been to he actually listened to what i had to say rather than jumping to conclusions. all in all he is a fantastic doctor

  •  
drug pushing doctor, show details drug pushing doctor,
Mar 13th, 2009

this doctor does not thing but push drugs on you and you have to pay him case to see him, he is a sad excuse for a doctor, he misdiagnoses patients, injectes patients unnecessarily, and then a patient is no better. He is a quack and a dope pusher

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse