Dr. Joseph Graham MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 26.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham's staff is very helpful and kind. The doctor was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions without sounding condescending. I did not get the feeling he was waiting for his tee time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
10 Servirer of Cancer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
esophagus cancer and he removed all the cancer never had to do chemo or radiation..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a great job on the surgery, it almost felt like I hadn't gone through a major open heart surgery, and my recovery was extremely good. Unfortunately my heart went into afib which kept me in hospital for a few extra days ( nothing to do with surgery procedure, just a common event). They wanted to make sure I was stable before releasing me from hospital. I didn't actually see Dr. Graham after the surgery, since he was off and the other surgeon checked on me instead. But his office was there for me 24x7 if I had any problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait in the office is WAY too long. I know that he is a busy Dr. and great at what he does but don't try to go to your appointment/follow up on your lunch break because you will be in the waiting area for 45 minutes to over an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Havent been to bed yet. I expect excellent results in the procidure and also the bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was great and found my issue that went for years undiagnosed now 7 days post op and doing much better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2010
R & B Baker
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham saved B's life not once, but 3 times. He found a life threatening problem and took him straight to the hospital for a CABG in 2006. The artery was 97%+ blocked. He would not have survived the heart attack that was approaching. In 2009 another blockage was found. During surgery he went into septic shock. Dr. Graham made a tough decision, and stopped the incomplete surgery opting to treat the sepsis and postpone the CABG. Hospital staff told us his blood pressure was so low during surgery, they were surprised he recovered. They attributed it to the quick thinking and diagnosis of Dr. Graham. The CAGB surgery was re-done a month later. He's had a complete recovery- no complications whatsoever. Dr. Graham is very compasionate and caring and has amazing knowledge and skills as a surgeon. We'd highly recommend him- Trusting him with our life in any situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST A LIFE SAVER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Graham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Adams

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Sherman M Coleman

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Bhavik Patel

15 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor