Dr. Joseph Gregurich MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. G when I was in the hospital. I saw him every day (45)! Great bedside manner. Very caring and he takes the time to listen. He is now my doctor. His office staff are very friendly and helpful when you can reach them! It doesn't matter what time of day I call it seems I always get a recording! I would definitely recommend Dr. Gregurich.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Awesome doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. G practically my entire child hood with my entire family. He is an excellent doctor and now being a mother myself I have been looking for him again to see if he could be my daughters Doctor. I recommend this doctor to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
old time Doc....actually listens to you......very casual office.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gregurich is one of the best , unfortunately I had to change my GP because of my insurance , I wish I could still be his patient , I would like to thank him sincerely for his care , accurat diagnosis , promptness . His staff also are very well mannered and kind . Thank you all .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
I've been seeing Dr. G for a couple of years now. At first, I wasn't sure if I liked him, but after a couple of visits I found that he takes his time and listens to me, if need be he doesn't hesitate to refer me to a specialist, and he has a good bedside manner. I am very happy with Dr. G and would recommend him to others. His staff is very pleasant, helpful and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Rosa L.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He s a great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listened well, prescribed correct medication & he personally followed up a few days later to see how I was doing & feeling. His staff was very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was rude and refused to listen to patient or family history.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Just Okay...
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gregurich is a decent doctor who is not very personable. He's okay, but I would merely rate him as an average doctor. His office staff are nice, but they don't follow up well on referrals and such. I rate this doctor as average. I'd give him a "C" if I were grading him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gregurich listens well, asks questions, seems to know a great deal about medication side effects, is not afraid to give referrals when necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Gregurich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Eliott Romero

34 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Nghiem

15 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Devereaux

40 years experience

4.4 of 5