ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Gregurich Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Gregurich?


19 Ratings with 10 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

I met Dr. G when I was in the hospital. I saw him every day (45)! Great bedside manner. Very caring and he takes the time to listen. He is now my doctor. His office staff are very friendly and helpful when you can reach them! It doesn't matter what time of day I call it seems I always get a recording! I would definitely recommend Dr. Gregurich.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Awesome doctor

I saw Dr. G practically my entire child hood with my entire family. He is an excellent doctor and now being a mother myself I have been looking for him again to see if he could be my daughters Doctor. I recommend this doctor to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

old time Doc....actually listens to you......very casual office.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2014

Dr. Gregurich is one of the best , unfortunately I had to change my GP because of my insurance , I wish I could still be his patient , I would like to thank him sincerely for his care , accurat diagnosis , promptness . His staff also are very well mannered and kind . Thank you all .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Great Doctor

I've been seeing Dr. G for a couple of years now. At first, I wasn't sure if I liked him, but after a couple of visits I found that he takes his time and listens to me, if need be he doesn't hesitate to refer me to a specialist, and he has a good bedside manner. I am very happy with Dr. G and would recommend him to others. His staff is very pleasant, helpful and caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Rosa L.

He s a great Doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Great Doctor

Listened well, prescribed correct medication & he personally followed up a few days later to see how I was doing & feeling. His staff was very friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

He was rude and refused to listen to patient or family history.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Just Okay...

Dr. Gregurich is a decent doctor who is not very personable. He's okay, but I would merely rate him as an average doctor. His office staff are nice, but they don't follow up well on referrals and such. I rate this doctor as average. I'd give him a "C" if I were grading him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Dr. Gregurich listens well, asks questions, seems to know a great deal about medication side effects, is not afraid to give referrals when necessary.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Gregurich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.

  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA

    4.7
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Eliott Romero

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Fountain Valley, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    35
  • Dr. Christopher Salem

    Geriatric Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fountain Valley, CA 0 mi

    2.8
    (21)
    10