ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Guettler Is this you?
  • 53
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Guettler?


73 Ratings with 48 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Excellent doctor!

Dr. Joe scoped my knee (meniscus) and my husbands and the care we received was excellent. He's caring. Accommodating. And, he really knows what he's doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Very succesful surgery

I would recommend Dr. Guettler to anyone requiring surgery

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Repair of 2 torn meniscus

Dr. Guettler is informative, attentive and highly skilled. I had minimal pain after my arthroscopy and being just a few weeks post-op, I'm almost 100% back to full ROM . Having been a nurse for some time, I was amazed and impressed at how efficient his entire team is. Everyone was organized, kind, and understanding . I highly recommend him to anyone who needs to have their joint pain assessed. He Rocks!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Excellent surgeon, kind and easy to work with. Great staff as well !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Torn Rotator Cuff

After MRI, Dr. Joe recommended repair, explained the surgery and recovery very well. I liked his manner, felt confident that he was the professional for the job. Three months later, post physical therapy, I am doing much better than expected!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

AMAZING!!!!!

Dr. Guettler is AWESOME!! He's energetic, involved, and enthusiastic about my recovery as if it is his own. He understands my goals to get back to playing and he works to ensure a speedy, yet thorough recovery. I would recommend him 1000x over!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Celebrating 4 years Pain Free Shoulder
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Great Care

Dr. Joe was fantastic from diagnosis, to surgery and recovery!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Hamstring tear

Dr Joe is the best. He has a great personality and is willing to help in any way possible. He is a true professional in every way. And took whatever time necessary to make us feel at ease and totally understand the procedure to be preformed. He help me in every way possible. Thanks Dr Joe

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

I had ACL replaced and repair on meniscus 3 months ago. I am ecstatic! Dr. Joe is the best! I would absolutely recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Shoulder surgery

Had shoulder repair in May by Dr Guettler. Very impressed with office staff, physician interactions, scheduling of surgery and post op care and rehab by their therapy group. Especially appreciated that there was minimal wait time for office visits which I have not experienced in other orthopedic offices. Thank you all! Keep up your great care! Have recommended this group to many

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Everything was excellent!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Guettler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bingham Farms, MI.

  • Dr. Mark Karadsheh

    Dr. Mark Karadsheh

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bingham Farms, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (59)
    8
  • Dr. James Bicos

    Dr. James Bicos

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bingham Farms, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Failla

    Dr. Joseph Failla

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Southfield, MI 0.60 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    34