ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Haluska Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Haluska?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Haluska?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Wait Time
43.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

I've had him help me in 2 separate occasions one was me the other was my daughter!! I really like him and trust very polite and helpful!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Rude, arrogant and unprofessional.

I unfortunately was seen by Dr. Haluska in the emergency room for a fracture.

Wait time
40 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

TERRIBLE BED SIDE MANNERS!!!

RUSHED, INCOMPETENT, RUDE, DOES WHAT HE WANTS, HAS MALPRACTICE SUITS AGAIST HIM IN CLEVELAND OHIO AND ELMIRA NY. REFUSE THIS DOCTOR AT ALL COST!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 24th, 2013

Brusk

He was very brusk, kept asking questions and not letting me answer, always cutting me off with the next question. Not mean, just not engaged.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2008

saved a family member after heart attack.

If not for this doctors knowledge of non typical symptoms my mother would not be alive today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Haluska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pine City, NY.

  • Dr. Theodore Woo

    Emergency Medicine

    Elmira, NY 8.26 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Akram Batniji

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Elmira, NY 8.83 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Matthew Wilks

    Dr. Matthew Wilks

    Emergency Medicine

    Elmira, NY 8.90 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11