Dr. Joseph Harburger MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Hawthorne, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent in every way. would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fantastic doctor with excellent bedside manner. diagnosed me correctly after i had been misdiagnosed numerous times. highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2009
Best doctor I've ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I've spent years looking for a doctor who can deal with my many medical issues. Dr. Harburger is the first doctor I've found who combines intelligence, compassion, empathy, and thoroughness to treat all of my medical issues. Dr. Harburger has me feeling the best I've felt in years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2008
Great MD!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Fantastic doctor. Takes his time with me, very caring and extremely intelligent. Anyone would be lucky to have him as their doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2008
Excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner, compassionate, and very intelligent. Anyone would be lucky to have a doctor like Dr. Harburger
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
Inaccurate diagnosis
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
This 31 year old hospitalist physician for Yale New Haven Hospital is quite full of himself and thinks he can do no wrong. His self righteous attitude and beside manners are despicable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Harburger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hawthorne, NY.