ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Ho Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Ho?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Ho?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Great Caring Doctor!

He was professional, spent time explaining my conditions and discussed different treatment options with me. I am doing much better after a few treatment!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

The office staff makes the experiece horrible. The dr. Is great but his staff needs training.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

knee pain

He is nice and relatively competent however his staff is not and they are the most unprofessional bunch of workers I have ever encountered .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Do not waste your time and money.

After 2 procedures resulting in 0 relief I went for my follow up appointment. I arrived 10 minutes early for my 1:30 PM appointment. At 2:00 PM I asked the receptionist how much longer the wait would be as I had to feed my parking meter. She replied that it would be another 20 minutes. I left without seeing the doctor. Do not waste your time and money.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

wonderful

caring, a great listener, a careful explainer of the full range of treatment options. radiates intelligence and compassion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Ho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.

  • Dr. Bharti Shah

    Anesthesiology

    White Plains, NY 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Alan Gimpel

    Anesthesiology

    White Plains, NY 0.09 mi

    30
  • Dr. Joel Greenspan

    Occupational Medicine, Anesthesiology

    White Plains, NY 0.12 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    17