ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Hufnagel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Hufnagel?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Hufnagel?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Wonderful

I love him so much! He is friendly and close to me and my family. He knows what he's doing and he's easy to reach.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Norwalk Mom

Best Doc around

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

Terrific doctor

We have been fortunate to have dr. Hufnagel as our girls' pediatrician. We obsoletely adore him!! He is terrific with children. You can see he genuinely likes kids. He makes the kids feel special, he is funny, he takes time to listen to them & to us. Great bedside manner! He makes all of us feel comfortable. I trust his judgement completely He has helped us navigate through some difficult times with the health of our girls. I cannot imagine having some other pediatrician. I'm sure there are other great pediatricians but in our household there is nobody better then him. Even my husband loves him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2009

Great guy!

Not our "regular" physician but have seen him for sick visits. I really like this guy. He's very observant, sharp, explains things well and has a great rapport with the kids.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Hufnagel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilton, CT.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Samar Shah

    Pediatrics

    Wilton, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Christine Macken

    Pediatrics

    Wilton, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Jeanine Freliech

    Dr. Jeanine Freliech

    Pediatrics

    Wilton, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    26