inactive

Dr. Joseph Huschart MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cincinnati, OH

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Extremely Rude
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I complained about how long I had to wait he became extremely rude and told me I could always go somewhere else. So I will.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Very arrogant and rude.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for about 3 years and have always considered Dr Huschart to be very arrogant, but since I only see him a couple of times a year, I didn't want to go through the hassle of finding a new primary care provider. I saw him yesterday a it really struck me at how rude he really is and how I am spending hard earned money just for him to be rude to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Rude and condescending
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for about 3 years and have always considered Dr Huschart to be very arrogant, but since I only see him a couple of times a year, I didn't want to go through the hassle of finding a new primary care provider. I saw him yesterday a it really struck me at how rude he really is and how I am spending hard earned money just for him to be rude to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Transportation Owner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huschart has been my primary physician for19 years. I can omit that he is very professional and always willing to spend time with me. He explains working parts of the body in terms you know exactly how it relates to you. I drive 40 miles further than I have too because this is my GP and would drive further if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Terrible Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel like a jerk for having depression.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Huschart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.