ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Huschart Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

Extremely Rude

When I complained about how long I had to wait he became extremely rude and told me I could always go somewhere else. So I will.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Very arrogant and rude.

I have been a patient for about 3 years and have always considered Dr Huschart to be very arrogant, but since I only see him a couple of times a year, I didn't want to go through the hassle of finding a new primary care provider. I saw him yesterday a it really struck me at how rude he really is and how I am spending hard earned money just for him to be rude to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Rude and condescending

I have been a patient for about 3 years and have always considered Dr Huschart to be very arrogant, but since I only see him a couple of times a year, I didn't want to go through the hassle of finding a new primary care provider. I saw him yesterday a it really struck me at how rude he really is and how I am spending hard earned money just for him to be rude to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Transportation Owner

Dr. Huschart has been my primary physician for19 years. I can omit that he is very professional and always willing to spend time with me. He explains working parts of the body in terms you know exactly how it relates to you. I drive 40 miles further than I have too because this is my GP and would drive further if needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Terrible Doctor

Made me feel like a jerk for having depression.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Huschart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Vikas Kashyap

    Dr. Vikas Kashyap

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.36 mi

    32
  • Dr. Anthony Salem

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 1.45 mi

    51
  • Dr. Andrew Nutini

    Dr. Andrew Nutini

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 1.56 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    29