ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph James Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph James?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Patient

Dr James is professional and personable. If he is not able to determine or treat the medical problem he will recommend someone who can. In follow up he makes sure what another Dr may have prescribed is best for your well being

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

miss my insurance

My health insurance changed and I no longer can see the most nicest dr. I ever met. I went to a new dr. and was very displeased she wouldn't even listen to me so now I will try another one I miss you dr. you have compassion and take your time .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

nice doctor.

He is caring, he follows up with lab work. Easy to get on the phone.. I like that he is more of the Fish Oil/vitamin D kind of Dr. than here are a million pills to put you on...his secretary is an idiot but once you get past her the office is great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

everythings sinus infection

doesnt care about patients, everythings a sinus infection over charges elders

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Excellent Doc.

Takes time with patients (at least he did with me). His office staff is wonderful. He will actually come to the phone and talk directly with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph James is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.

  • Dr. Dilip Samarapungavan

    Dr. Dilip Samarapungavan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    29
  • Dr. Martin Hurwitz

    Dr. Martin Hurwitz

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Pediatric Pulmonology

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    42
  • Dr. Kalyana Ramamurthi

    Dr. Kalyana Ramamurthi

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Royal Oak, MI 0 mi

    1.3
    (3)
    28