inactive

Dr. Joseph Kennedy III MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Harrogate, TN

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and cares about his patients. Very pleased!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
RN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Dr Kennedy III
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and gifted MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
Rn
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent MD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
Forever Grateful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have two beautiful children because of Dr. Kennedy! It was not an easy road and he worked with us every single step of the way and kept our anxiety at ease. I am forever grateful to Dr. Kennedy and his staff. Please notice that the negative reviews are from those who did not conceive under his supervision, and I cannot imagine the emotions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent MD

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Wonderful Dr
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr. Kennedy and his staff, my husband and I have two beautiful, healthy children. After several years of unsuccessful clomid and IUDs at other "experts", we were able to achieve a healthy pregnancy through IVF with Dr. Kennedy. A couple of years later, we again went through IVF and achieved pregnancy. He and his staff were never too busy to take my calls and fit me into the daily schedule if I had any issues, which I did a lot with the second pregancy. He and his staff were absolutely wonderful, and I seriously doubt if we would have been able to have our children going through the other fertility "experts" we went to until we moved back to the East Tennessee area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
Miracle worker in my opinion
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable in his field, patient, kind, & funny. The staff is wonderful and caring. Very professional. On our path of infertility journey, with the help of this doctor and his staff, I now have twin boys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a caring dr. who gave me lots of hope when no one else did. He helped me acheive pregnancy after one round of clomid. I will miss him dearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Kennedy III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harrogate, TN.