ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Kennedy III Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Very nice and cares about his patients. Very pleased!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Excellent

Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

RN

Excellent MD

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Dr Kennedy III

Wonderful and gifted MD

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Rn

Excellent MD!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Forever Grateful!

We have two beautiful children because of Dr. Kennedy! It was not an easy road and he worked with us every single step of the way and kept our anxiety at ease. I am forever grateful to Dr. Kennedy and his staff. Please notice that the negative reviews are from those who did not conceive under his supervision, and I cannot imagine the emotions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

Excellent doctor

Excellent MD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Wonderful Dr

Thanks to Dr. Kennedy and his staff, my husband and I have two beautiful, healthy children. After several years of unsuccessful clomid and IUDs at other "experts", we were able to achieve a healthy pregnancy through IVF with Dr. Kennedy. A couple of years later, we again went through IVF and achieved pregnancy. He and his staff were never too busy to take my calls and fit me into the daily schedule if I had any issues, which I did a lot with the second pregancy. He and his staff were absolutely wonderful, and I seriously doubt if we would have been able to have our children going through the other fertility "experts" we went to until we moved back to the East Tennessee area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Miracle worker in my opinion

Wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable in his field, patient, kind, & funny. The staff is wonderful and caring. Very professional. On our path of infertility journey, with the help of this doctor and his staff, I now have twin boys.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Great Doctor

He is a caring dr. who gave me lots of hope when no one else did. He helped me acheive pregnancy after one round of clomid. I will miss him dearly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Kennedy III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Johnson City, TN.

  • Dr. Thomas Jernigan

    Dr. Thomas Jernigan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Johnson City, TN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    38
  • Dr. Anthony Clary

    Dr. Anthony Clary

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Johnson City, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    27
  • Dr. Bhavesh Barad

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Johnson City, TN 0.01 mi

    7