The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Kennedy III Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

RN

Posted on September 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Very nice and cares about his patients. Very pleased!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on October 28th, 2014

Excellent MD

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kennedy III

Posted on May 7th, 2014

Wonderful and gifted MD

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rn

Posted on February 11th, 2014

Excellent MD!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Forever Grateful!

Posted on December 20th, 2013

We have two beautiful children because of Dr. Kennedy! It was not an easy road and he worked with us every single step of the way and kept our anxiety at ease. I am forever grateful to Dr. Kennedy and his staff. Please notice that the negative reviews are from those who did not conceive under his supervision, and I cannot imagine the emotions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2013

Excellent MD

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2013

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr

Posted on February 14th, 2012

Thanks to Dr. Kennedy and his staff, my husband and I have two beautiful, healthy children. After several years of unsuccessful clomid and IUDs at other "experts", we were able to achieve a healthy pregnancy through IVF with Dr. Kennedy. A couple of years later, we again went through IVF and achieved pregnancy. He and his staff were never too busy to take my calls and fit me into the daily schedule if I had any issues, which I did a lot with the second pregancy. He and his staff were absolutely wonderful, and I seriously doubt if we would have been able to have our children going through the other fertility "experts" we went to until we moved back to the East Tennessee area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Miracle worker in my opinion

Posted on September 24th, 2011

Wonderful doctor, very knowledgeable in his field, patient, kind, & funny. The staff is wonderful and caring. Very professional. On our path of infertility journey, with the help of this doctor and his staff, I now have twin boys.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

He is a caring dr. who gave me lots of hope when no one else did. He helped me acheive pregnancy after one round of clomid. I will miss him dearly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Kennedy III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrogate, TN.