Dr. Joseph Kepko DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Bensalem, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I walked into the office with pain, weight gain, acne, anxiety and Dr. Kepko listened intently to my symptoms, took a compre
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a problem in the hospital with heart issues called 5 times left messages with his staff and no one ever got back to me . When I do see Dr Kepko he is a great person and is funny! They don't take insurance and befor they schedule a appointment you need to give a deposit! Staff is not good at all they are rude and are shady ! It will cost you 200.00 to review your blood work! Seems a bit pricey for someone who is trying to help people with out insurance! I tried to get the doctor to call me to discuss this matter but no response!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Guy Kepko..He simply knows how to treat people...something that is rare these days. NO ARROGANCE...but he gets his point across. He is funny and has a way of telling you about your issues without creating outragious alarm. He makes you want to come for a doctors appointment. And he is usually on point with diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Dr. Joe is the BEST
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, compassionate, thorough, I just cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Joe and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr.Kepko since I was a kid. He's great. Always friendly. Sincerely cares about his patients. Cares more about me than the insurance money he's going to get. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
excellent doctor
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an excellent doctor. After being jerked around by others, he finally diagnosed me, treated me, and any questions or concerns I have are always addressed promptly. He geniunely cares. I'd never go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Kepko, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bensalem, PA.