ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Kepko Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Kepko?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

I walked into the office with pain, weight gain, acne, anxiety and Dr. Kepko listened intently to my symptoms, took a compre

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Had a problem in the hospital with heart issues called 5 times left messages with his staff and no one ever got back to me . When I do see Dr Kepko he is a great person and is funny! They don't take insurance and befor they schedule a appointment you need to give a deposit! Staff is not good at all they are rude and are shady ! It will cost you 200.00 to review your blood work! Seems a bit pricey for someone who is trying to help people with out insurance! I tried to get the doctor to call me to discuss this matter but no response!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Dr.

Great Guy Kepko..He simply knows how to treat people...something that is rare these days. NO ARROGANCE...but he gets his point across. He is funny and has a way of telling you about your issues without creating outragious alarm. He makes you want to come for a doctors appointment. And he is usually on point with diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Dr. Joe is the BEST

Kind, compassionate, thorough, I just cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Joe and his staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

I've been going to Dr.Kepko since I was a kid. He's great. Always friendly. Sincerely cares about his patients. Cares more about me than the insurance money he's going to get. Highly recommended.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

excellent doctor

What an excellent doctor. After being jerked around by others, he finally diagnosed me, treated me, and any questions or concerns I have are always addressed promptly. He geniunely cares. I'd never go to anyone else.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

excellent doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Kepko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bensalem, PA.

  • Dr. Richard Cohen

    Dr. Richard Cohen

    Family Medicine

    Bensalem, PA 0.39 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    40
  • Dr. Gregory Pierce

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Bensalem, PA 0.74 mi

    2.5
    (15)
    36
  • Dr. Santle Perrotto

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.99 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    55