ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Kipp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 22
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
22.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Kipp?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Hardly talks during visit. Mostly just texts/types/etc.

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Very borderline hostile The practice he left, who is a different doctor and very good, he practiced here too and was borderline hostile as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Practice

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Great office staff and wonderful doctors!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Good doctor, incompetent and not caring staff

Posted on May 27th, 2015

I think Dr. Kipp is competent though I am never sure whether he really cares for his patients. As for his staff, several of the people answering the phones and making appointments are quite awful. The are rude, incompetent, often supply incorrect information, and seem to be enjoying that control they have over the patients. They also like to gossip about patients, while other patients sit in the waiting room and hear them talking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Great doctor

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Not very friendly or social. Felt very rushed through my visit.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

really didn't seem to care about me. Was trying to just get me out of the room. Spent very little time with me, felt very rushed.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Good caring doctor has good diagnostic skills. Office staff are excellent. Courtous and very professional. I have been seeing him for over 20 yrs. I have no interest in changing physicians. Quite satisfied with Dr. Kipp

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listens, Reads, and Prescribes accurately

Posted on July 5th, 2010

got me in for a next day appt, I expected a wait and it was an hour but well worth it. I got what I needed and now feel much better. He asks pertinent questions, and does not hesitate to treat you with confidence.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Was once a good Doc

Posted on July 13th, 2009

Everything has declined since he moved to his new location.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Kipp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newtown, PA.