ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Knapik Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Knapik?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Dr Knapik is a dr who I would recommend if you need a great neurologist he treats you like a person not a patient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

3 Generations have received excellent care from Dr. Knapik

Dr. Knapik has taken care of my mother, husband & daughter. He has always been caring, knowledgeable, and frank with us. He follows up after visits and we have absolute confidence in Dr. Knapik.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

I have been a long time patient , he has helped me thru a progressive disease . I find him always available ,very caring ,very professional . His staff always caring and helpful. He seems to really care for his patients . He also treats my daughter and she feels the same . We love the treatment we receive at Dr. Knapik 's office what a great staff !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 6th, 2011

No time for me.

After seeing Dr. Knapik for many years for migraines, he could not find anything that seemed to work to help either prevent or stop migraines once they started. On my last visit (2010), he told me that there was no point in me seeing him any longer, because he did all that he could, and there was nothing else to try. This was immediately after I asked him to test me for Tardive Diskenesia (of which was a walk down the hallway and back again). I guess he didn't like my question. Either way, I felt that he dropped me like a hot potato and didn't seem to care that I was still in pain - he gave up on me. What a waste of all those years trying to get help. When things got tough, he quit!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Knapik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enid, OK.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Inhyup Kim

    Neurology, Residency

    Enid, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jahangir Ghaznavi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Enid, OK 0.06 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    35
  • Dr. Adhikari Reddy

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Enid, OK 0.73 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    46