advertisement
Primary Care Doctor, Family Practitioner, General Practitioner
32 years of experience

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.0
  •  
Total Ratings

10

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Fat Shaming, Descriminating Doctor show details Fat Shaming, Descriminating Doctor
by Dan on May 12th, 2015

Terrible Terrible Doctor. Should have his medical license revoked and practice shut down

  •  
Quack. show details Quack.
May 11th, 2015

Do not go to this doctor if you need to be treated for something important.

Sep 17th, 2013

I was I bad situation I had problems with my back and had to be seen right away I had tried 3 other doctors guess they don't believe in emergencies I called dr kort and he said come right out and maybe he does prefer cash if so there must be a reason like he got bad checks from too many people can ya blame him all I know is he gets 4 stars from me thank you dr kort

  •  
grr show details grr
Jun 16th, 2011

do not go to this doctor if you want a doctor to listen to you to properly analize your problems. he does not give you accurate time to describe anything. he practiacaly shoves you out the door after 10 minutes. unless you are paying with cash he doesnt care. he feels like hes not being paid enough to spend that much time with you. so to speak he only cares about the money, ive been there three times and was never able to tell him the extent of my problems. then when i tried to tell him my concerns about his careing not only did he not listen but he got angry and told me he was done with me. not a good doctor to go to. my daughter has ear problems and once we do get some of the wax out her ear bleeds. hes done nothing. i would rather go to a hospital and wait 3 hours to be seen then ever deal with him again.

  •  
A new Doctor and a new friend. show details A new Doctor and a new friend.
Jan 21st, 2011

I was vry pleased with the help that I received from the doctor and his staff. I had recently moved into the area and had been recommended to Doctor Kort by a neighbor. From New England

  •  
Excellent Care show details Excellent Care
Aug 12th, 2010

Dr. Kort is an excellent doctor. His experience in the medical field is top notch and I highly recommend his services.

  •  
Dr Kort is not rude at all show details Dr Kort is not rude at all
by Citysearch User on Sep 13th, 2009 on insiderpages.com

i just moved here from philly and after reading the first review i was kinda anxious about this doctor. the receptionist did not give me any...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Wouldn`t recommend,Very Rude show details Wouldn`t recommend,Very Rude
by Citysearch User on Nov 6th, 2005 on insiderpages.com

I don`t recommend anyone to this doctor due to the attutitude he has,I had an appointment with him and due to me having my children with me ...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse