ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haitham Kousa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haitham Kousa?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haitham Kousa?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Dr. Kousa is a wonderful doctor..been seeing him for years about my concerns...He is very thorough n compassionate. He genuinely cares, not just about your health but your whole life in general.I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Best doctor ever!

He is a great doctor. Gives you his undivided attention, and truly cares. Couldn't ask for a better doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Dr. Kousa is one of those rare doctors with a deep understanding of the medical profession and the interpersonal skills to effectively interact with his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

TY Doctor

Kr. Kousa is a Kind and caring doctor. He is all about you and your health.I've been a patient of Dr. Kousa now for about seven years now and before I moved out of town. when I returned I was very happy He had an opening for me. I have many health issues and my doctor really helps me to stay on top of them. He has been correct about all of my diagnoses(smile) and He has been there for me even when office hrs. were closed. One Wedesnday I call and I was unable to help myself but Dr. Kousa answered the phone and am very thankful because he save my life, I'd started a new medication and was having side effects and within mintues after talking to him he told me what to do,I was much better and still here.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

Made me feel a lot better

I started seeing Dr. Kousa one year ago. He found that I have diabetes, sleep apnea, coronary blockage, high blood pressure, vitamin deficiency, high cholesterol and nasal septum deviation. I had surgery on my nose. He treated all my problems. My friends and family tell me I look a lot better. I feel a lot better. Thank god for this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2010

Prevention worked

Dr. Kousa kept asking me to have colonoscopy everyvisit. I did not. Finally I did. I had a small cancer. I had part of my colon removed. I was told I was cured.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2010

This doctor is the best.

I saw him once for a physical. He told me I needed heart cath. he arranged it for me the next day. I had 95% blockage in the 2 main heart arteries./ I had open heart surgery. I am now fine. He saved my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2010

Dr. Kousa is an excellent physician

Dr. Kousa is the best internist around.I was seeing a cardiologist who told me my nuclear stress test was negative. Dr. Kousa was not satisfied with the test. he ordered a cardiac cath based on my risk assessment. Sure enough I had high critical narrowing in my heart arteries. They put a stent in. Dr. Kousa saved my life. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haitham Kousa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mentor, OH.

  • Dr. John Horinger Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. John Baniewicz

    Internal Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Diethra Cox

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    35