The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Lambert Is this you?
  • 45
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Lambert?


56 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Insurance Changed-Have to leave

My Companies Insurance changed and I will no longer be able to see Dr. Lambert. This has caused distress because it's difficult these days to find Doctors who not only know their stuff, but also care. Dr. Lambert is an awesome PCP and I have been elated to have him as my Doctor for over 15 years. I just hope I can find another Doctor that I will have as much respect for as I have had for Dr. Lambert.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

I have been his patient for a long time! I trust him...I do not trust easily!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Outstanding

This is a great doctor. He makes you feel better just by talking to him. He actually listens to you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

I just had my first visit. Awesome doctor! Knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

The best.

Fantastic doctor that seems to actually care about more than the bottom line. I switched from a doctor I had seen for 10 years after one visit with Dr Lambert. I feel very comfortable with Dr Lambert. Not judged in any way.....

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Dr. Lambert has been my Doctor since 2000. He is the best. I'm 43 year old health male because I had been following his advise since I was 27. GO SEE Him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

great doctor and wonderful staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Very kind and attentive doctor, would highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

I really like this doctor. He listens and he cares. He is friendly and he takes goodcarofhis patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Great Listener!

I saw Dr. Lambert for the first time yesterday. He was quite helpful, took the time to answer all questions. I would like to start off with saying he is a great listener, then he ask questions that reaffirms that he heard you. He also considered my specific case not just treating me like your average asthma patient. He understands that we don't all fit into the same box just because we have the same illness -- that's so refreshing. Also, he took into account my limited budget when writing prescriptions and supplied me with a discount card for my need prescription. I highly recommend this physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

I read from someone else about not liking doctors, but Dr. Lambert is not the norm .I agree 100% .Dr. Lambert is not only professional , but caring . He is very easy to talk to about any problem . He is the best

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Great Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Lambert for about 5 years. He is the best!! You can talk to him about anything, and he listens, never tries to hurry you out. My husband, and most of my adult children also see Dr. Lambert. He is a very caring person.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Lambert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.

  • Dr. John Gabriel

    Dr. John Gabriel

    Family Medicine

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    39
  • Dr. Pamela Martin

    Dr. Pamela Martin

    Family Medicine, Otolaryngology

    North Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    2.6
    (20)
    29
  • Dr. John Thompson

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    North Richland Hills, TX 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39