Dr. Joseph Lambert MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine North Richland Hills, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

52 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Insurance Changed-Have to leave
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Companies Insurance changed and I will no longer be able to see Dr. Lambert. This has caused distress because it's difficult these days to find Doctors who not only know their stuff, but also care. Dr. Lambert is an awesome PCP and I have been elated to have him as my Doctor for over 15 years. I just hope I can find another Doctor that I will have as much respect for as I have had for Dr. Lambert.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been his patient for a long time! I trust him...I do not trust easily!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great doctor. He makes you feel better just by talking to him. He actually listens to you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I just had my first visit. Awesome doctor! Knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
The best.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor that seems to actually care about more than the bottom line. I switched from a doctor I had seen for 10 years after one visit with Dr Lambert. I feel very comfortable with Dr Lambert. Not judged in any way.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lambert has been my Doctor since 2000. He is the best. I'm 43 year old health male because I had been following his advise since I was 27. GO SEE Him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
great doctor and wonderful staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind and attentive doctor, would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
I really like this doctor. He listens and he cares. He is friendly and he takes goodcarofhis patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Great Listener!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Lambert for the first time yesterday. He was quite helpful, took the time to answer all questions. I would like to start off with saying he is a great listener, then he ask questions that reaffirms that he heard you. He also considered my specific case not just treating me like your average asthma patient. He understands that we don't all fit into the same box just because we have the same illness -- that's so refreshing. Also, he took into account my limited budget when writing prescriptions and supplied me with a discount card for my need prescription. I highly recommend this physician.

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I read from someone else about not liking doctors, but Dr. Lambert is not the norm .I agree 100% .Dr. Lambert is not only professional , but caring . He is very easy to talk to about any problem . He is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Lambert for about 5 years. He is the best!! You can talk to him about anything, and he listens, never tries to hurry you out. My husband, and most of my adult children also see Dr. Lambert. He is a very caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Lambert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Richland Hills, TX.