The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Lanzone Jr Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Lanzone Jr?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Outstanding Doctor

Dr. Lanzone speaks to me in terms that I can understand. (not using words that mean nothing to me.) I have been a patient for 15 years. He really cares about his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Very nice and knowlegable. Good at explaining everything.

Dr. Lanzone is a wonderful doctor. He spent a lot of time with me explaining everything. Some doctors rush you through, but not Dr. Lanzone. You could really tell her cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 18th, 2014

ALWAYS LATE !!!!

Dr. Lanzone is always late. He makes his patience wait forever in the waiting area and then again for another 45 minutes to an hour in the exam rooms. He is under the impression that his simple remark of "I'm sorry I'm late" take away the 2 hours or more that you have been waiting on him. I stopped going to him because of his belief that his time is MORE important than mine. He will not get another penny from me or my insurance. Okay doc. Bad bedside manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Excellent Physician

Dr. Lanzone has an excellent bedside manner, and has been my urologist for many years. He explained things very well to my whole family, and was patient and understanding. I recommend him most highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2009

Dr. Lanzone was an excellent doctor when I lived in Georgia.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Lanzone Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, GA.

  • Dr. James Muse Jr

    Dr. James Muse Jr

    Urology

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. David Kranc

    Dr. David Kranc

    Urology

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    30
  • Dr. Rudolf Nunnemann

    Dr. Rudolf Nunnemann

    Urology

    Brunswick, GA 0 mi

    43