ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Lavi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Lavi?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

The absolute best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

I found Dr. Lavi to have wonderful bed side manners. He takes his time to listen and diagnose which I really like. He is soft spoken and never in a hurry!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2013

I'm an local doctor and Dr Lavi has taken care if my family and I for over 10 years. We find him to be extremely knowledgable and caring. We never feel rushed and he is especially patient with my elderly parents. Always professional and kind. His staff is superb. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best I have been to

Posted on August 25th, 2011

Dr. Lavi is kind and very caring. I really feel like he looks at everything going on my life, not just the one thing I might have come in for. I have a rare condition and he is the first doctor I have seen that is even knowledgeable about it, usually I have to bring tons of information to my medical appointments to give the doctors an idea of what is going on with me, I am confident that with Dr. Lavi I don't need to do that. Great staff too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

A very hardworking, Intelligent and astute MD. Always provide Excellent, quality care on all my Medical Appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Lavi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valencia, CA.