The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Lavi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Lavi?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Lavi?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

The absolute best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

I found Dr. Lavi to have wonderful bed side manners. He takes his time to listen and diagnose which I really like. He is soft spoken and never in a hurry!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

I'm an local doctor and Dr Lavi has taken care if my family and I for over 10 years. We find him to be extremely knowledgable and caring. We never feel rushed and he is especially patient with my elderly parents. Always professional and kind. His staff is superb. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

The best I have been to

Dr. Lavi is kind and very caring. I really feel like he looks at everything going on my life, not just the one thing I might have come in for. I have a rare condition and he is the first doctor I have seen that is even knowledgeable about it, usually I have to bring tons of information to my medical appointments to give the doctors an idea of what is going on with me, I am confident that with Dr. Lavi I don't need to do that. Great staff too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

A very hardworking, Intelligent and astute MD. Always provide Excellent, quality care on all my Medical Appointments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Lavi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valencia, CA.

  • Dr. George Charnock

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Valencia, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (25)
    37
  • Dr. Ashok Lall

    Internal Medicine

    Valencia, CA 0 mi

    2.8
    (16)
    22
  • Dr. Kirti Talole

    Internal Medicine

    Valencia, CA 0.33 mi

    12