ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Livoti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 42
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
16.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Livoti?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Very caring

Posted on September 25th, 2017

I started to see Dr Livoti about 10 years ago when I was trying to get pregnant. He was determined to find out why I could not conceive and helped me find a wonderful fertility specialist. He cares for his patients and takes the time to talk to them, The staff is also warm and friendly/ gail r

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST OBGYN!

Posted on September 20th, 2017

There is no doctor on earth who cares about his patients as much as Dr. Livoti. You might wait a few extra minutes for your visit but it's worth it when you realize how much time he actually spends with you. He makes sure that every question is answered and every problem is addressed. He is so knowledgeable and makes you feel confident in his decisions about your health.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JOE Supports me and my MS13 homies

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Joseph Chiaravalloti Homie West Islip

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this doctor!

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Dr. Livoti Dr. Livoti is very caring! His staff is excellent, the office is very clean. I'm so comfortable with him. He is going to deliver my baby by c-section and I am 100% confident that I will be fine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL!

Posted on April 6th, 2011

I love Dr. Livoti!Dr. Livoti is an amazing doctor! the office staff is very helpful. He always makes me feel comfortable. He will be my GYN forever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Livoti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Islip, NY.