ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Loiodice Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Loiodice?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Dr. Loiodice has been my PCP for many years. He is warm, caring and knowledgeable. Friendly staff. There did used to be a rude incompetent woman at front desk but she has been let go. Best of all they try their best to squeeze you in in an emergency even though he is almost always booked solid.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Dr. Loidice has been by G.P. for well over two decades and he's absolutely terrific. Kind, caring, concerned, excellent bedside manner, and most of all a brilliant and experienced physician. Simply the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Horrible Practice

The incompetance of this Dr.'s office is unbelievable. They loss a stress test - had to take another, the Pharmacy called for a prescreption renewal and was told that we haven't seen the Dr. in years - they looked at my sons record not my husbands. Sent bloodwork to another lab - other than what I am covered for and was told it was my responsibility to let them know what lab. Dr. office will not take a payment by HSA card over the phone - reason it takes too much time....Was told by the Dr. when asked about help with Menapause - his wife has it too - it goes away. On top of everything else they charge each patient $2 extra on top of insurance for paperwork fees - It is time this Dr. retires and he should let his front end staff go. Do not see this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

quack

The very worst doctor I have ever encountered. I have no idea how he keeps his practice. His bedside manner is non-existent. Nasty staff too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Best Doctor Around Town

Not only is his staff courteous so is the doctor! He spends time with his patients and offers lots of information. I highly recommend him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

AWFUL

TThis office is a JOKE. The woman at the front desk can't be bothered when checking in, the doctor gives little to no advice and diagnoses, and if you try to get an appointment within 48 hours, expect either a call back that they have to reschedule you, or show up and be locked out of the office. I have NEVER encountered such an unprofessional group as at the office of Dr. Loiodice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

excellent and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Loiodice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint James, NY.

  • Alex Afshar

    Family Medicine, Hematology

    Fairfield, CT

    4.1
    (32)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Anthony Pesce

    Family Medicine

    Saint James, NY 0.28 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Cynthia Medina

    Family Medicine

    Saint James, NY 0.28 mi

    2.3
    (8)
    25