Dr. Joseph Longnecker DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Placentia, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome. Compassion, knowlefge, love, for his patients. Raised 9 children, 5 were neices and saw him very often. Dr. Joe is the only Dr. For me. He is eonderful. 33-35 years i , we have been with him!!! No other dr.'s are even close to his ability or compassion. He cares like no other! Beautiful large office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Miss
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Longnecker! I work at a hospital and I keep hearing how great he was so I had to try him put. I thought I liked my previous Dr., we had a dissagreement so I tried Dr. Longnecker. He is very caring, knowlegable, great bed side manner, very attentive, he really remembers his patients, his office staff is great....I just have nothing bad to say about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Best Dr. in So. Cal.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my newborn to Dr. Longnecker and he was so fantastic that he became our family Doctor. Even when we moved 30 miles away, I continued to see Dr. Longnecker. He is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2010
Re: Jr, Joseph Longnecker from Patti Brents
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Where is Dr. JOE????Well, unless all the readers have the next few decades to read this I can not begin to tell you how GREAT DR.JOE is. How he cares ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
Dr. Longnecker is the best!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been with Dr. Longnecker for almost 19 years now and I have to say he is the best Dr.hands down! I have 4 children and they just love him. Dr. Longnecker is very professional,kind,courtious and knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Longnecker, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Placentia, CA.