ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Losurdo Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Losurdo?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Dr. Losurdo, is such a pleasant and kind Doctor. He is very patient, corteous,and profesional. I recommend Dr. Losurdo to all my friends!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Outstanding!

Dr. Losurdo has been my doctor for the past 8 years. He’s an excellent doctor. He’s gone out of his way to make sure I get the care I needed. I’ve never had a bad experience at Elgin Gastro. Everyone’s been really great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

Test results/causes

just recently there have been issues that I needed to have addressed or test results explained. Dr. Losurdo has gone out of his way to provide me with the information needed. He has been wonderful and I an very pleased with every aspect.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

Tham
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Compassion

front desk person needs to be more caring, it's not a fun office to be at. The reception person in the day surgery needs to slow down when giving instructions. Everyone in the surgery center was great, i would highly suggests going there instead of the hospital. I'm sorry to say that the follow up was not good, I had to call for my results, and the person was very casual about was I had to do, it scared me, people you are here to help, think of it being you and how you would like to be treated.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2009

Dr. Losurdo called me at 7:00 in the evening to make sure I was feeling ok, and offered suggestions on how I could feel even better. Not something I expected. I was very pleased that he took the time to care. He could have delegated that, but he did it himself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Losurdo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elgin, IL.

  • Dr. Sonia Godambe ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sonia Godambe

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Elgin, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Kushleen Dhillon

    Dr. Kushleen Dhillon

    Internal Medicine

    Elgin, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    23
  • Dr. Rajesh Pillai

    Dr. Rajesh Pillai

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Elgin, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    16