ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Lubeck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Lubeck?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Good Experience

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Office was clean, orderly. Testing went well and doctor was available to ask questions. I have no complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just a Good Doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2016

I saw him for MS, maybe 5+ years. Since I had MS for 20 years, I could compare. It was impossible to see a specialist. But Dr. Lubeck is quite knowledgeable and stays on top of things. He is independent, which means he does what is in the best interest of the patient, not the drug companies. He listens well. Has a good sense of life, appreciates a good related story. He is an instructor too, which I think indicates an ability to understand and communicate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Very personable, and easy to schedule an appointment. I would see again

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cold Doctor

Posted on May 5th, 2013

I didnt want to see him again because I saw him some year and he was son cold and uncaring. My doctor said hes good go back. I feel the same way and am looking to find a doctor better equiped to handle my illness and not dismiss me like I don't know how I feel. BAD DOCTOR.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Run away!!

Posted on October 7th, 2011

Dr. Lubeck was my mother's doctor until it became apparent that she was annoying him with her disease. NO time to talk or listen... at this point in her life, that's all he can do for her so he should retire if it's too much for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Lubeck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bala Cynwyd, PA.