The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Lubeck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Lubeck?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Lubeck?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Good Experience

Office was clean, orderly. Testing went well and doctor was available to ask questions. I have no complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Just a Good Doctor

I saw him for MS, maybe 5+ years. Since I had MS for 20 years, I could compare. It was impossible to see a specialist. But Dr. Lubeck is quite knowledgeable and stays on top of things. He is independent, which means he does what is in the best interest of the patient, not the drug companies. He listens well. Has a good sense of life, appreciates a good related story. He is an instructor too, which I think indicates an ability to understand and communicate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Very personable, and easy to schedule an appointment. I would see again

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2013

Cold Doctor

I didnt want to see him again because I saw him some year and he was son cold and uncaring. My doctor said hes good go back. I feel the same way and am looking to find a doctor better equiped to handle my illness and not dismiss me like I don't know how I feel. BAD DOCTOR.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Run away!!

Dr. Lubeck was my mother's doctor until it became apparent that she was annoying him with her disease. NO time to talk or listen... at this point in her life, that's all he can do for her so he should retire if it's too much for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Lubeck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bala Cynwyd, PA.

  • Dr. Tinatin Chabrashvili

    Dr. Tinatin Chabrashvili

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Ramin Ansari

    Dr. Ramin Ansari

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. Jin-Jun Luo

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Bala Cynwyd, PA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    30