Dr. Joseph Fares MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Excellent experience!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Fares because I had trouble breathing through my nose, especially at night. He explained to me that I had allergies and a deviated septum. After he performed surgery, it's a miracle. I can breath easily, sleep better, and the allergies are much better thanks to his treatment plan. I highly recommend him. He is an excellent physician, who really takes his time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Fares is an excellent and caring physician. I needed surgery on my nose, as I had trouble breathing and sleeping at night. Thanks to him, I now can sleep easily every night, and never had any other problems. You'll be pleasantly surprised by the quality of care you receive, if you visit his office. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Office visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office visit was very pleasant. Dr. Fares is an experienced professional, who takes his time with his patients. He truly cares about your concerns, and addresses them individually. I would highly recommend to someone who needs a good doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
Long time patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Fares on occasion for the past 15 years. He knows faces like no other. I've undergone nose surgery and had several cosmetic botox treatments by Dr. Fares. The appearance of the office is not great by any means but don't confuse that with the level of skill and care that you'll receive. I trust him completely. He's kind, modest and knows his stuff! Wish I could give the office a makeover though:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Dr. Fares
Dr. Fares saved my life. At a time when doctors wanted to bombard me with pills to treat my pain...Dr. Fares did it without pills. My life has so muc ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Fares, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.