ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Khoury Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Khoury?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Khoury?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Wish I Had Seen Him Sooner

I was catheterizing myself for 3 years and had been to see 3 other urologists even one at Duke. A friend of mine told me about Dr. Khoury. He listened to me and put me through some tests and told me an operation would be helpful. He took a lot of time with me. I had a great result and I am not catheterizing myself anymore. I'm so angry at myself for not seeing him 3 years ago! I like him a lot.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Highly Recommend

Great office staff and very welcoming. I was helped by Pat with my insurance issues and Paige, the nurse, was always helpful, too. Dr. Khoury is professional and I always feel he has my best interest in mind. He always takes the time to explain things to me. All of them have been working together for 10 years. The office is efficient. They've been working as a team for over 10 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Great Doctor

Making an appointment was extremely easy. The staff was great-very friendly.I was impressed with Dr. Khoury. When he entered the room he introduced himself and shook my hand and his smile put me at ease.He asked appropriate questions, and during my pelvic exam always told me what he was going to do. He explained my findings so I could understand them. After my operation I was dry and didn't have to wear pads for my bladder leakage problem.I always felt he was concerned about me and my well-being. I highly recommend him. He has excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Khoury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.

  • Dr. John Malcolm

    Urology

    Virginia Beach, VA 0.30 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    14
  • Dr. William Tynes II

    Urology

    Virginia Beach, VA 3.82 mi

    51
  • Dr. Edwin Epstein

    Urology, Dermatology

    Virginia Beach, VA 4.34 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    40