The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Schulman Is this you?
  • 35
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Schulman?


42 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Very nice Dr

Both Dr Schulman and Dr Reich- Sobel, are very nice,professional and friendly, make me feel comfortable to talk to and show they care. The only reason I don't give a 5* is because I need to wait a little too long to be seem after is my appointment time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

DR. Schulman

I have been going to Dr. Schulman for about 15 years, I will never find another Doctor like him. He listens to you and does not treat you like you are on "time schedule" Highly recommended

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Dr. schulman is fantastic he is percise and to the point, Ifeel safe with him and I know I am getting his best care,thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Best Doctor I've ever had

I have never had to wait longer than 25 minutes; however, I haven't gone to see him on a full house yet. Dr. Schulman TAKES THE TIME to actually LISTEN, without making one feel rushed. His attention is absolutely unmatched by any doctor I've had so far. He is funny and tries to make light of situations. However, he takes his patients VERY seriously. I am in love with this doctor!!! Absolutely the best! VERY helpful and VERY friendly and nice. LOVE HIM!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Dr schulman is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Schulman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Linden, NJ.

  • Dr. Walter Borowski

    Internal Medicine

    Linden, NJ 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Jolanta Kibilska-Borowski

    Internal Medicine

    Linden, NJ 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Sawicki

    Family Medicine

    Linden, NJ 0.07 mi

    2.7
    (4)
    37