Dr. Joseph Magnant MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 33 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
best ever !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
thorough, professional, the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent professional care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
4 minutes
Great service< with great results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
It was great and I would 100% recommend this to everyone and I would do it again!
Wait time
2 minutes
Both providers are very professional and know what they are doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Dr. Magnant was excellent!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent time with me to explain the procedure and made me very comfortable during the procedure! He made me very relaxed and even his singing wasn't ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Dr. Magnant's procedures are exceptional. It was a non-stressful experience. Staff is fabulous.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Dr. Magnant is professional, caring and knowledgeable. He is passionate about his job. He shows respect to his patients and his staff. He doesn't mis ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Follow up appt
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very good experience. Took the time to explain everything that was going to be scheduled. Very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
very good, people very nice
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Sharon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Renee and Karen were very professional and friendly when we arrived. Sharon Spoede was very professional and answered all of our questions. She explained in detail and was very informed about what the problems might be. Also Michelle MA was very perf
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
It was a great experience and all your staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Great Team you have working here. Thank you, Craig Humble
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
wonderful
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
New patient appt
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Excellent treatment and attention to detail.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent treatment and attention to detail
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Magnant, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Pascotto

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronnie Word

25 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Moss

23 years experience

3.3 of 5