ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Mauti Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Mauti?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

I moved to Florida. I will highly miss Dr Mauti.

His exactitude of diagnosing my medical situation, prescribing the correct medications, and high level of compassion, make him a doctor who will be difficult for me to replace .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

I wouldn't go to anyone else

The wait time can be long because he spends as much time is needed for each and every patient. I've been going to Dr. Mauti for many years as well as my whole family. He is skilled ,caring , and one of a kind.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Great Old School Doctor

He doesnt rush and explains everything so you understand it and he talks to you like a human being not down at you. Never will he turn his back on you and put his nose in a computer like most doctors in fact he has no computer in the room with him, you have 100% of his attention. The only downfall is waiting time for apointments are usually over an hour but well worth the wait. The world needs more doctors like this.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Excellent Physician

My daughter and I both were seen by Dr. Mauti and were very pleased with the care and compassion we received. Dr. Mauti is highly professional and a very warm person. You cannot find too many physicians of his skill and manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

No one better than him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Mauti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Abrar Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Union, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Claire Grigaux

    Internal Medicine

    Union, NJ 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18