ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Mercola Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 27
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Mercola?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Amazing! A True Expert On Health!

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Mercola, thank you so much for helping me to heal! I was one of your last patients in Schaumburg 16 years ago. You've saved my life! I am forever Grateful To You and your expertise!! Thank You! = )

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Dr. Mercola helped us, but Jeff Meisner a man who worked for Mercola did a terrible thing to my wife. He made her bones crooked over 10 years ago. When I told Dr. Mercola this he cursed at us & did not want to help. He gave me a name of a chiropractor later & did nothing to help with financies. My wife still suffers because of Meisner. Mercola never called to see how my lovely is doing.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quack

Posted on April 19th, 2016

He claims that his tanning machines will get rid of wrinkles. If you believe this, I have a bridge in New York you might be interested in buying...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2014

He is a quack. Making false claims. His license should be taken away

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mercola speaks the truth about Lupron!

Posted on September 14th, 2011

I don't know much about Dr. Mercola but one thing I do know: he has the guts to speak the truth about the disaster drug, Lupron. I took this drug once and was badly injured. You can NOT trust the FDA! Kudos to Dr. Mercola for speaking up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Mercola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hoffman Estates, IL.