ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Merrill Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Merrill?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Merrill. He listens intently, is warm hearted with a friendly smile, and explains in full the situation and his recommendations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Terrible flake.

A doctor in the same facility retired, he took on his patients and put their appointments before any of his already established patients. People that just need a scope, should not be put ahead of people that are in urgent need and are very sick! His staff is HORRIBLE! The tests that he orders NEVER gets scheduled. He is a flake and I would not suggest seeing him!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Very down to earth and compassionate. Love him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Excellent bed manner. Knows his stuff. I'm very glad he is looking after my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

I have been very pleased with my experience with Dr. Merrill

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Excellent

Excellent Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Dr. Merrill is AMAZING! He is very personable and attentive. He knows how to pin point a problem and find a solution. He is also very good at explaining what is happening and why things are happening the way they are.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Husband

After seeing 4 other doctors for aprrox 3 years we were recommended to Dr Merrill. Following the visit within 1 week results where seen. I would recommend Dr. Merrill to anyone who is experiencing gastro problems. Thank You Dr. Merrill

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Merrill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Maylinda Reeves

    Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Lisa Kuwahara

    Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Kevin Shilling

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Salt Lake City, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    21