Overall Review

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superior work in Oncology
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is one of the best in the oncology business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knew exactly what was wrong and what needed to be done as soon as he reviewed my case. He was very compassionate and sincere. Would highly recommend to any of my family members
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Mignone. My husband has just been diagnosed with cancer for the second time. Dr. Mignone was his oncologist both times. I look forward to seeing him at each appointment. He explains things thoroughly and takes all the time with us that we need. He is honest, knowledgeable, funny, compassionate, and kind. My husband and I are thoroughly please with Dr. Mignone directing our care and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Excellent experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recently diagnosed with cancer and was scared. Dr Mignone took plenty of time to talk to me and my family. He made us feel at ease and very comfortable with him.I am very grateful for my doctor sending me to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Knowledgeable, Sincere and Genuinely Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mingone seems like a doctor AND a friend. He is very easy to talk to and asks all the right questions. I have complete confidence in him and would highly recommend him to other patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor, kind, cares about his patients and very good at explaining all aspects of your treatment and a staff that is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2009
Very caring and extremely competent.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Mignone has cared for me through my cancer, and has always put my total health first and foremost. He encouraged me to persevere, and was always kind, and took the time to answer my many questions, and explain the reason for each step of the treatment. After my chemotherapy was completed he has been thorough in following up with tests to be sure there is no recurrence. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an Oncologist/Hematologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Mignone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Castillo

23 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Marks

41 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maymon Thint

28 years experience

4.3 of 5