ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Mignone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Mignone?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Mignone?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Great doctor!

He takes the time to listen to what you say. Wonderful man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Superior work in Oncology

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

This doctor is one of the best in the oncology business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

He knew exactly what was wrong and what needed to be done as soon as he reviewed my case. He was very compassionate and sincere. Would highly recommend to any of my family members

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Great doctor!

I am so grateful to have found Dr. Mignone. My husband has just been diagnosed with cancer for the second time. Dr. Mignone was his oncologist both times. I look forward to seeing him at each appointment. He explains things thoroughly and takes all the time with us that we need. He is honest, knowledgeable, funny, compassionate, and kind. My husband and I are thoroughly please with Dr. Mignone directing our care and treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Excellent experience

I was recently diagnosed with cancer and was scared. Dr Mignone took plenty of time to talk to me and my family. He made us feel at ease and very comfortable with him.I am very grateful for my doctor sending me to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Knowledgeable, Sincere and Genuinely Caring

Dr. Mingone seems like a doctor AND a friend. He is very easy to talk to and asks all the right questions. I have complete confidence in him and would highly recommend him to other patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2009

Very caring and extremely competent.

Dr Mignone has cared for me through my cancer, and has always put my total health first and foremost. He encouraged me to persevere, and was always kind, and took the time to answer my many questions, and explain the reason for each step of the treatment. After my chemotherapy was completed he has been thorough in following up with tests to be sure there is no recurrence. I would recommend him to anyone in need of an Oncologist/Hematologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Mignone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Mohammad Khan

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Jeffrey Harris

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Alexis Vazquez

    Dr. Alexis Vazquez

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (42)
    14