ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Millan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Millan?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Millan for 11 years. He is very thorough, has a great bedside manner, and is very knowledgeable about medicine. He does not hesitate to recommend a specialist if he feels it is in your best interest.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST MEDICAL DOCTOR on the planet

Posted on October 30th, 2015

If you need a Doctor in Jacksonville...this is YOUR NEW MEDICAL DOCTOR!!! You will NEVER find a more compassionate, caring, helpful doctor ANYWHERE!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2013

I have been a patient for 21 years. Dr. Millan is a blessing to me and my family. He is caring, and will ask questions everytime you come in with a problem. Dr. Millan and his staff are so courteous and professional. If you are a person that is nervous to go to a doctor, go see Dr. Millan. My husband's cancer was discovered by Dr. Millan, that was 7 years ago (cancer free). I recommend everyone that I know to him. My daughter and her husband are also his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on March 29th, 2012

Dr. Millan is very courteous, and takes the time to listen to and answer any questions regarding medications and treatments. Unlike other Dr's, Dr. Millan is very dedicated to his patients and does everything in his power to care for you. He is one of the only Dr's I've ever meet who seems to be patient oriented; not financially. The office staff is just as amazing and willing to accommodate your scheduling and requests. I have been seeing Dr. Millan for years and I always strongly recommend him to any and all family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc!

Posted on February 28th, 2010

great doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Millan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.