ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Mouhanna Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Mouhanna?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Fantastic the best place to go very profecional

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Excellent doctors and great staff

Highly recommend this medical office, the doctors are very competent and compassionate, the staff is very friendly. Dr Mouhanna helped me with my condition after I have been to many doctors before and had 2 previous surgery. His surgery cured my back condition after I had 8 years of suffering.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

DO NOT visit this Doctor

Please save your time and money and DON'T go see Dr.Mouhanna. He and his whole staff are extremely rude and lack compassion. This doctor messed up my surgery TWICE. I just had the third surgery done where a neurostimulator was FINALLY put in the right place after I told him where it should be put the second time but he refused. Now my back has 3 incisions and it hurts like you could not imagine all because this doctor treated this surgery carelessly. How do you mess up a surgery twice? That is UNEXCEPTABLE. Do not go to this doctor!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Great doctor

The doctor was very professional and courteous, the office very helpful and the staff very nice and welcoming. The doctor took care of my problem that I had for years and for which I went to many doctors before. I had a great experience with Dr Mouhanna, he is the best in his specialty, no doubt.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Warning - Stay away from this doctor

Do not, under any circumstances, go to this doctor. I can't say so much negative about the doctor himself (who really isn't all that helpful), but it is the worst run office I've ever gone to in my 60 years of life! All of the staff are rude and nasty, they cancelled my appointments numerous times, I had to wait 3 hours to see the doctor, they screwed up arrangements for a CAT scan so that I couldn't even have it, and they are generally the WORST. There's nothing this doctor could do to make up for how poorly this facility is run

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Mouhanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Vincent Conte Jr

    Anesthesiology

    South Miami, FL 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Adriana Divo

    Anesthesiology

    South Miami, FL 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Jeremy Farkas

    Dr. Jeremy Farkas

    Anesthesiology

    South Miami, FL 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34