Dr. Joseph Muller MD Patient Reviews

  • Critical Care Medicine Fort Wayne, IN

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 31.1 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
I got hurt a work really bad
I was hurt at my job and in the hospital more than a few days . He made a difference in my life. I think he was the best and because of him I am able to live a heathy long life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Great Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Muller operated on me twice for a really bad infection that went previously undiagnosed by a regular doctor. He did a great job and was definitly the best doctor in his practice in Fairfax, Virginia by far. He would even call me personally in the mornings following the surgery to see how I was doing. When I had to be rushed to surgery he spent his own time on the phone with my insurance company to get the MRI I needed quickly and also make sure they covered the expense. I am dissapointed he moved out of the Northern Virginia area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
I was treated like family
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
some of the doctors that were treating me at first where sub standard at best A friend told me of dr joe mullerand if it was not for him i would have died, he told it how it was a he saved my life. this doctor is the real deal period
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 9th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was like pulling teeth getting any answers from this guy. Dismisses questions I asked like I was an idiot for asking them and actually ignored me several times during conversation. I also feel like he botched my procedure, but time will tell on that one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2010
best I have found
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr Joe Muller saved my life and now I can live the rest of my life knowing that I will see my kids grow old
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Muller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.