ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Muller Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
31.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Muller?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

I got hurt a work really bad

I was hurt at my job and in the hospital more than a few days . He made a difference in my life. I think he was the best and because of him I am able to live a heathy long life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Great Surgeon

Dr. Muller operated on me twice for a really bad infection that went previously undiagnosed by a regular doctor. He did a great job and was definitly the best doctor in his practice in Fairfax, Virginia by far. He would even call me personally in the mornings following the surgery to see how I was doing. When I had to be rushed to surgery he spent his own time on the phone with my insurance company to get the MRI I needed quickly and also make sure they covered the expense. I am dissapointed he moved out of the Northern Virginia area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

I was treated like family

some of the doctors that were treating me at first where sub standard at best A friend told me of dr joe mullerand if it was not for him i would have died, he told it how it was a he saved my life. this doctor is the real deal period

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 9th, 2010

It was like pulling teeth getting any answers from this guy. Dismisses questions I asked like I was an idiot for asking them and actually ignored me several times during conversation. I also feel like he botched my procedure, but time will tell on that one.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2010

best I have found

This dr Joe Muller saved my life and now I can live the rest of my life knowing that I will see my kids grow old

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Muller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Matthew Pfister

    General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Oreste Romeo

    General Surgery, Critical Care Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Craig Marks

    General Surgery

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28