ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Nemanich Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Nemanich?


15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Well done.

Took care of my shoulder after a work injury and the pain is gone. Very happy with my care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

nice staff & great doctor

My only complaint would be the wait time but I found Dr Nemanich to be very knowledgeable and informative. He didn't rush through my appointment even though I knew he was behind and I appreciated the time he spent with me. His staff is very nice and you can tell they all enjoy their job. His secretary Lexi is nice and funny. She was very easy to work with in working out my pain medication.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Excellent Child-Friendly Physician

I took my 5 year old son to Dr. Nemanich after he broke his arm. He was so great with him! I loved that he made my son at ease...and had him laughing and learning all at the same time. I know he was very busy the day we saw him, but he spent time answering every last one of our questions and gave us a great education about children and their bones. Dr. Nemanich is our guy if any more fractures occur in our household!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2011

The way medicine should be

I picked Dr. Nemanich because one of his offices was very close to my home and his schedule matched mine...so pure luck! My first impression was that he is funny and likes to make our time together enjoyable. After surgery and several follow ups I liked him more and more each time. He is very knowledgable and compassionate. He cares and wants to do a great job. After all is said and done I have to say the man is a saint! I am not in pain anymore. He does the best work and saved my life. Thank you, Joe.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Great!

I am very happy with Dr Nemanich. I would recommend him to anyone. He has been managing my arthritis for years and doesn't pressure me into doing surgery even though I know I will eventually need it. Even when my appointment was with his assistant, he stopped in to see how I was doing. Just a very nice, caring doctor that you don't see that often anymore.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

I recommend this doctor to everyone!

he was also amazed with him. He is very through and never rushes you abiut any of your concerns. One of our friends went to see him about hip replacent. this was her third doctor she had sceen about this issue Guess who she picked and she was so amazed. She has her next hip to be done soon. He did both of my knee replacements. He also did surgery on my briken femor. I was so blessed to have been sent to him! He just awesome! No I am not related to him of course but his work skills and knowledge I know has keep me out of a wheel chair. All his staff and partners really know there stuff. Thank you Dr Joe.. you are a blessing to many and I have heard nothing but the best about you. Even the nurses at other clinics speak highly of you. I have always said listen and watch the nurses they really know their doctors.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Professional. Friendly.

Dr. Nemanich took care of my mother after she fell and broke her hip. She was in a lot of pain and Dr. Nemanich took good care of her at Fairview Ridges and alleviated her pain. I am glad that he was available that day. She received excellent follow-up care at the recommended rehab facility and Dr. Nemanich continues to follow her care and recovery. Thank you Dr. Nemanich for providing my mom & her family with great care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

The Best!

I can't tell you how much time Dr. Nemanich took to explain my diagnosis and my options. If you want a great surgeon, who takes the time to talk to you about your diagnosis and all your risks and benefits of pursuing surgery or trying to manage your care without surgery, he is the doctor for you. He encouraged a second opinion (which I did), but I definitely went back to him. I appreciated his honesty, his sense of humor and his compassion for me. I've already recommended him to my family & friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2009

MY orthopedic doctor for LIFE

Dr. Nemanich managed my knee arthritis for over a year as I just wasn't ready for a knee replacement. I am a nurse at one of the hospitals he works at and I chose Dr. Nemanich based on his reputation. I'm so glad I did. He was very caring and always made sure I understood what he was talking about. His secretary was great too. I found his website very user-friendly and it answered a lot of my questions. I decided to have a knee replacement and did so a few months ago. Dr. Nemanich visited me every day I was in the hospital, even on the week-end. I am so pleased that I am now able to walk up steps without pain in my knee and get down on the floor to play with my grandchild. Dr. Nemanich is a great doctor and I would recommend him to anyone who was looking for an orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Nemanich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burnsville, MN.

  • Dr. Robert Hartman

    Dr. Robert Hartman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Burnsville, MN 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    33
  • Dr. Randall Lewis

    Dr. Randall Lewis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Burnsville, MN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    24
  • Dr. Stephen Olmsted

    Dr. Stephen Olmsted

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Burnsville, MN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    26