ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Ong Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Mrs

How can one possibly honestly rate a wonderful skilled MD like DR Ong ? I walk, I garden, I can do most anything because of Dr Ong ! With out him I would be bed ridden.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Dr. Ong performed my vp shunt surgery ga , e me a second chance at life ve

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

HE IS VERY CARING AND RECOMMENDED A SPECIALIST TO ME , I HAVE AN APPT. IN JUNE. The p.a. asked me to call if I did not hear from the other doctor. They called day after my appt with Dr Ong. His P.a. JOSH LAGASSE WAS EXCELLENT AND CARING ALSO.I would rate the appt as sucessful , he told me I did not need surgery so I will not experience his expertise as a surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

Dr. Ong is one of the most caring and professional doctors that I have dealt with. I never wait more then 5 mins for my appointment. His staff is awesome!! I have multiple issues but had a discectomoy w/ fusion a year ago. No complications with it. If I have an issue that needs quick response his staff is on it and I have a response in a couple of hours.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Excellent results

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Ong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Virginia Beach, VA.

  • Dr. Leanelle Goldstein

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Laurence Enderson III

    General Surgery

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    35
  • Dr. Donald Jenkins

    General Surgery

    Virginia Beach, VA 0 mi

    17