The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Oro Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Oro?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

BEST FAMILY DOCTOR IN TOWN !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Don't waste your time calling

Ever since starting with Kadlec, this doctor has left his old patients high and dry. The waiting time to get into his clinic is so long, don't waste your time calling the office. For someone who had such a great clinic before kadlec... it's disturbing how thin his baseline of patient care is now. You totally fall between the cracks of your a patient of Dr. Oro. I'm finding a new doctor now after almost 10 years. So disappointing to re-establish care with a new office, but his new clinic puts patients health in jeopardy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Excellent

Staff was prompt and kind. Wait time was very little. Both staff doctor listened and could not have asked for any better treatment. Thumbs up very pleased to have found this doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Very helpful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

After years of living with horrible back pain and never having anything but pills thrown at me, I found Dr. Oro. Within 5 minutes of listening to me he had a pretty good idea what was going on. He sent me for MRI's, X-rays and other needed tests. It was such a relief to finally meet a doctor that not only listened but seemed to empathize, as well. He has been my doctor for 4 years for myself and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

Outstanding Doctor

You cannot possibly find a more caring compassionate or Knowledgable Physician. He takes time with you, he is very detailed and takes his time which helps prevent oversights that can occur in medical offices. He has integrity and exemplifies what a doctor should be. If you are a patient and ill they will get you in but you may wait a little while for a routine appointment. He is more than worth the wait. It is such a rarity I am very thankful I found him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

I have always enjoyed his bedside manner, the time spent with me as a person and when something serious was involved followup was a '10'.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Warm & Compassionate: Inspiration for Marcus Welby :=)

Dr Oro takes time with us and really listens. He has caught some of the mistakes other doctor's have made (drug interactions, etc.) He has not sugar coated things, nor has he been reluctant to confront us when necessary, but he has always done so in a manner that has respected out feelings. We have developed a great deal of respect for him both as a physician and as a man. Very Good Doctor of Medicine

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Dr. Oro is a great doctor. We moved a year ago and still can't find a doctor that will spend the time he spent with us and is as thourough in all aspects of our health. The kids loved him so much that they always wanted to go say hi to him at his house!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Oro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Brindle

    Dr. Jennifer Brindle

    Family Medicine

    Richland, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. James Leedy

    Dr. James Leedy

    Family Medicine

    Richland, WA 0 mi

    3.6
    (31)
    38
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kiki

    Dr. Jeffrey Kiki

    Family Medicine

    Richland, WA 0 mi

    3.5
    (29)
    17