Dr. Joseph Osheroff MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Columbia, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor and hospital wish I knew before I had baby delivered after 11 yrs of trying
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
I am so thankful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Osheroff is knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. I was really anxious about starting IVF and he took the time to answer all of my questions and reassure me. Under his care, I got pregnant and now have a healthy 3 month old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Vitals
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very nice and he listens to what you have to say. He answered all of our questions quickly and with confidence. We did not feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Complete lack of eye contact, cold, dismissive, talked down to us. Switched to a different doctor after one consultation. Would not recommend seeing this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Dr. Osheroff not only is very friendly and caring but his entire staff is as well. I was so happy with my experience at Shady Grove Fertility that I would recommend it to anyone! My dreams of having a baby are now a reality! Thank you Shady Grove Fertility!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Osheroff is wonderful to work with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Osheroff is super smart, calm, and incredibly kind. My husband and I have seen him for 4 years and I would recommend him without reservation to anyone dealing with infertility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Osheroff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.