ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Osheroff Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Osheroff?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Best doctor and hospital wish I knew before I had baby delivered after 11 yrs of trying

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

I am so thankful!

Dr. Osheroff is knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. I was really anxious about starting IVF and he took the time to answer all of my questions and reassure me. Under his care, I got pregnant and now have a healthy 3 month old.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Vitals

He is very nice and he listens to what you have to say. He answered all of our questions quickly and with confidence. We did not feel rushed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Complete lack of eye contact, cold, dismissive, talked down to us. Switched to a different doctor after one consultation. Would not recommend seeing this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Excellent doctor! Dr. Osheroff not only is very friendly and caring but his entire staff is as well. I was so happy with my experience at Shady Grove Fertility that I would recommend it to anyone! My dreams of having a baby are now a reality! Thank you Shady Grove Fertility!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Dr. Osheroff is wonderful to work with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2009

Dr. Osheroff is super smart, calm, and incredibly kind. My husband and I have seen him for 4 years and I would recommend him without reservation to anyone dealing with infertility.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Osheroff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.

  • Dr. Homayara Aziz

    Dr. Homayara Aziz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Columbia, MD 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (39)
    9
  • Dr. Jacqueline Wallace

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbia, MD 0.58 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Upasana Bhatnagar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbia, MD 0.58 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    19