The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Osho Is this you?
  • 24
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Osho?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Excellent doctor, who pays attention to the smallest details. He has very competent staff. Absolutely no complaints.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Very good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Best doctor ever. I love Dr. Osho

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Extremely long wait time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever!!!

I'm not sure what to say about the review that says Dr.Osho doesn't like thick women. In my opinion, that woman must've been self conscious or medically the weight may have put her at risk and took facts overboard. I'm thick, Dr.Osho is amazing he takes care of his patients and answers every question. This is the only doctor I've ever been to that doesn't rush me out and makes sure I understand everything that was going on with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

licensed esthetician

I adore him!!!! He delivered both of my babies! Dr Osho is one of a kind.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

He is the best

He has been my doctor since I was 16 years of age and I have nothing but good things to say about him. I had complications during my pregnancy and he was at the hospital EVERY morning, even on his off days. He took care of me when a lot of other patients only seen their private doctors twice a week. My daughter was delivered with no issues and is healthy, I will recommend him to anyone. He is a caring and honest doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

LOVE HIM!!!!

his office visits were long cause his clientele is massive. but he is just so knowledgeable its CRAZY. he is the head of ob/gyn dept. folks in other hospitals know him and cheer his name. he delivered both children. 1st was normal with a help of a vacuum and 2nd was a c section with dissolvable stitches,. the nurses in the hospital often said "good call on osho" you will not have a scar at all.love him not enough i can say. again the wait is CRAZY but hey its dr osho

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Osho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jagat Sharma

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Tajudeen Dabiri

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    21