ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Janik Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Janik?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Great Office!

I have taken my mother to Dr. Janek's office at least 8 times in the past two years for surgeries and follow up appointments. I myself just had Mohs surgery as well there. We have never had to wait more than a few minutes to be taken back OR be seen once in the exam room. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Janek is great as well and very good at his job. The surgeries were painless and his suturing is excellent with minimal to no scaring. I would highly recommend this office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

retired

An outstanding physician in all respects. He is very, very skillful' He doesn't even leave scars. So far he has yet to cause pain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

excellent physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

Fabulous Doctor

Dr Janik did a great job with my skin cancer. For the first time, I had no complications. The scar looks great - can hardly see it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2009

Excellent care

Dr ontime, very effecient, excellent care, left almost no scar after skin cancer removal

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2009

Can't recommend him

Stitches slipped, left with awful scar on nose. Doctor did not care, just wanted all his money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Janik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Henna Pearl

    Dr. Henna Pearl

    Dermatology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    6
  • Dr. Neil Fernandes

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Burrell Wolk

    Dermatology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    45