ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Martin?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Good bedside manner

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Very compassionate and follows thru to determine problem and treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

There is a reason he is rated as a top Doctor in the state of Indiana. He is a Doctor that cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

All I can say is , HE'S THE BEST !!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Dr. Martin is a genuinely concerned doctor who's bedside manner shines. He is current, insightful and his expertise has helped my family for many years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Dr. Martin has been my personal physician for many years. He is truly concerned about my health and listens to my concerns. He spends as much time with me as needed and always asks about my family before I leave. When the appointment has been completed and I leave, I know exactly what needs to be done to maintain my great state of health.I thank him for his dedication to his patients. He excels in every aspect of what a personal physician should be.Thank you, Dr. Martin.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding in every way!

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Dr. Martin has been my physician for 18 years. Without a doubt, no other physician can compare to him. He cares so much about his patients and will take the time to listen, even when his day may not permit it. He has become a part of my life and my family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best

Posted on August 8th, 2011

The best internist that I have ever had.When I moved to Texas for three years I still made sure to schedule physicals once a year when I was back home. Once I moved back I immediately went back to him .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Gift

Posted on October 7th, 2010

Dr. Martin is the most kind and caring physician that I have ever experienced. He listens. He cares. He will find an answer; either through another doctor or he will find the answer himself. The other doctors that I have been referred to always have accolades to give Dr. Martin. I feel blessed to have him as my physician and friend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishers, IN.