Overall Review

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Good bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and follows thru to determine problem and treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is a reason he is rated as a top Doctor in the state of Indiana. He is a Doctor that cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is , HE'S THE BEST !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Highly recommended!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Martin is a genuinely concerned doctor who's bedside manner shines. He is current, insightful and his expertise has helped my family for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Martin has been my personal physician for many years. He is truly concerned about my health and listens to my concerns. He spends as much time with me as needed and always asks about my family before I leave. When the appointment has been completed and I leave, I know exactly what needs to be done to maintain my great state of health.I thank him for his dedication to his patients. He excels in every aspect of what a personal physician should be.Thank you, Dr. Martin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2011
Outstanding in every way!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Martin has been my physician for 18 years. Without a doubt, no other physician can compare to him. He cares so much about his patients and will take the time to listen, even when his day may not permit it. He has become a part of my life and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
The best of the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best internist that I have ever had.When I moved to Texas for three years I still made sure to schedule physicals once a year when I was back home. Once I moved back I immediately went back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
A Gift
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Martin is the most kind and caring physician that I have ever experienced. He listens. He cares. He will find an answer; either through another doctor or he will find the answer himself. The other doctors that I have been referred to always have accolades to give Dr. Martin. I feel blessed to have him as my physician and friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Martin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fishers, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Adrienne Einhorn

9 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aaron Shoemaker

12 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Ayres

33 years experience

4.6 of 5