ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Martin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Martin?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Martin?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Good bedside manner

Very compassionate and follows thru to determine problem and treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

There is a reason he is rated as a top Doctor in the state of Indiana. He is a Doctor that cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

All I can say is , HE'S THE BEST !!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Highly recommended!

Dr. Martin is a genuinely concerned doctor who's bedside manner shines. He is current, insightful and his expertise has helped my family for many years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Dr. Martin has been my personal physician for many years. He is truly concerned about my health and listens to my concerns. He spends as much time with me as needed and always asks about my family before I leave. When the appointment has been completed and I leave, I know exactly what needs to be done to maintain my great state of health.I thank him for his dedication to his patients. He excels in every aspect of what a personal physician should be.Thank you, Dr. Martin.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Outstanding in every way!

Dr. Martin has been my physician for 18 years. Without a doubt, no other physician can compare to him. He cares so much about his patients and will take the time to listen, even when his day may not permit it. He has become a part of my life and my family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

The best of the best

The best internist that I have ever had.When I moved to Texas for three years I still made sure to schedule physicals once a year when I was back home. Once I moved back I immediately went back to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

A Gift

Dr. Martin is the most kind and caring physician that I have ever experienced. He listens. He cares. He will find an answer; either through another doctor or he will find the answer himself. The other doctors that I have been referred to always have accolades to give Dr. Martin. I feel blessed to have him as my physician and friend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishers, IN.

  • Dr. Jason Moshier

    Internal Medicine

    Fishers, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Gary Ayres

    Dr. Gary Ayres

    Internal Medicine

    Fishers, IN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (42)
    34
  • Dr. Aaron Shoemaker

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Fishers, IN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    13