ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Riley Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Riley?


32 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO THERE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Love this doctor and his midwives. They are all wonderful. They made my pregnancy as well as my delivery easy and stress free. I would recommend everyone to see them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

had an Emergency(new patient)

I had an Emergency and had wanted a new doctor. Upon calling his office I made an appointment and was seen that same day. the staff was very friendly and sympathetic. Dr. Riley was just amazing. he was very attentive to me and my problem. He was very patient and listened and joked with me. he is now my new and ONLY Ob/Gyn. from now on.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

I have had many issues that needed to be taken care of. Dr.Riley was very patient and accurate with the information he gave me. He has done 2 procedures me, so far, and all has turned out well. I trust his word and his work and would recommend him to any woman I know in need of a good Dr.!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

Dr. Riley is very kind and compassionate.He never rushes through the visit and always answers my questions. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2010

wonderful dr
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Riley is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Sisseton, SD.

  • Dr. Linda Peterson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sisseton, SD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39