ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Park Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

2.9
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Park?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Horrible Office Staff

Posted on July 14th, 2017

They did not bother to validate my insurance.....which they asked for over the phone when making my appt. Then arrived to have them tell me I had to go to Baylor Scott & White!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

He is very good & follows up on any issues. I will definitely continue to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scam

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Prescribe medication then tell you they will not let the pharmacy fill it until you come back into the office for a completely new visit. So you pay double the amount. Then tell you it is their policy. I was told to go somewhere else if I did not like it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Avoid this place, I'm getting bills for the service that was not provided. The doctor never checked my feet and eyes, but he billed my insurance for diabetic foot/eye check. Shame on you!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

The office staff is rude and incompetent. There is a very high turnover of nurses.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not satisfied

Posted on October 7th, 2014

foul smell, dirty AC vent, uncaring staff. I got seen the same day I requested an appointment but that's where the good thing ends. this doctor lacks the level of expertise/knowledge I expect from a medical doctor. He said something that totally contradicts what my specialist told me and when I pointed that out, he blushed and started mumbling.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honestly: Not the best out there!

Posted on November 25th, 2013

The overall experience with the doctor and staff, was very eye opening and shocking! I was very dissatisfied and felt like I was nothing but dollar signs!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!!

Posted on November 25th, 2013

Very impressed with Dr. Parks and his staff. Very short wait in waiting room. Dr. Parks was courteous and diagnosed my daughters problems quickly and accurately. His staff made follow up appointments. My daughter is feeling much better. Thanks you to Dr. Parks and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satiisfaction

Posted on August 26th, 2013

I have been going to see Dr. Park for about a year now. So far, I have no complaints. Dr. Park has always been courteous and hs listened to my problems. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lacks Knowledge and unclean

Posted on January 11th, 2010

Not a sanitary Medical establishment. Greasy smudges on Door Knobs and medical utensils. And the Doctor is not all that bright

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near The Colony, TX.