Dr. Joseph Park DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    23%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    42%
  • Wait Time 30.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Scam
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prescribe medication then tell you they will not let the pharmacy fill it until you come back into the office for a completely new visit. So you pay double the amount. Then tell you it is their policy. I was told to go somewhere else if I did not like it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2015
Avoid this place, I'm getting bills for the service that was not provided. The doctor never checked my feet and eyes, but he billed my insurance for diabetic foot/eye check. Shame on you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is rude and incompetent. There is a very high turnover of nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Not satisfied
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
foul smell, dirty AC vent, uncaring staff. I got seen the same day I requested an appointment but that's where the good thing ends. this doctor lacks the level of expertise/knowledge I expect from a medical doctor. He said something that totally contradicts what my specialist told me and when I pointed that out, he blushed and started mumbling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Honestly: Not the best out there!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The overall experience with the doctor and staff, was very eye opening and shocking! I was very dissatisfied and felt like I was nothing but dollar signs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Great doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with Dr. Parks and his staff. Very short wait in waiting room. Dr. Parks was courteous and diagnosed my daughters problems quickly and accurately. His staff made follow up appointments. My daughter is feeling much better. Thanks you to Dr. Parks and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Satiisfaction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to see Dr. Park for about a year now. So far, I have no complaints. Dr. Park has always been courteous and hs listened to my problems. I would not hesitate to recommend him to any of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Lacks Knowledge and unclean
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a sanitary Medical establishment. Greasy smudges on Door Knobs and medical utensils. And the Doctor is not all that bright
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Park, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near The Colony, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Amy Chung

11 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Phuong Dang

16 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Siddiqi

5 years experience

4.0 of 5